BJ Klotz
Store Manager, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
bjklotz@mcusports.com

Joe Koehler
Retail Manager, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
joekoehler@mcusports.com

Jimmie Larcade
Bike Shop Manager, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
boisebike@mcusports.com

Kathy Phillips
Accounts Payable/Office Manager, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
kathy@mcusports.com

Miren Laughrin
Accounts Receivable, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
mirenl@mcusports.com

Ruben Holjuin
Art Department, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
mcuart@mcusports.com

Michael Frazen
Commercial/Inside Sales, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
michaelf@mcusports.com

Wes Phillips
Team Sales, Downtown Store

208-342-7734
wes@mcusports.com

Nancy Belliveau
Director of Operations, Wholesale Department

208-342-7734
nancy@mcusports.com

Ben Cowan
Print Shop Manager

208-342-7734